Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic

Pediatrics located in Eagle Pass, TX

55 total reviews

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Muy buen trato
Ana G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Doctor, excellent with kids.
Sidonia R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great care by our provider to my children, with calls checking up daily after a bad medical scare.
Yvette R.
Submitted 09/07/20
Best providers in town. Great care for my children.
Natali E.
Submitted 09/06/20
Muy amable, profesional y siempre con una sonrisa. Excelente atención.
Jose S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Best Doctor in town!!
Laura O.
Submitted 09/06/20
The best doctors in town, they have taken care of our 3 children since they were born, and we would not trust any other doctor to look after the health of our children.
Ileana T.
Submitted 09/05/20
Staff is awesome, with all this about the COVID-19 they are so careful with every patient. I have a baby girl 11 months and her appointments are just for vaccines so they completely know she isn't sick so they give us a room for us the only reason for don't be in contact with kids are sick. For me like new mom they do that is something really good and if you have 50 questions they will answer each one with no problem. Our Doctor is really good with kids, she always make all the questions for know our baby development but no just like part of her job she ask because she really care for my baby
L R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Hernandez is committed to his patients and practice and has been serving the Eagle Pass community for many years.
Ana P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Love the quality of the care. She is very thorough, super patient, friendly and nice.
Selene F.
Submitted 09/04/20
excellent
Maria R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent treatment
Adriana G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Best dr
Alexandra H.
Submitted 09/04/20
My child was with UMC before I switched to Yeled Shalom. I’m glad I did the switch, customer service is always good. I’m in a room within 10 minutes of waiting and I love that the staff makes conversation with the patient / parent. Totally recommend this clinic!!!
Genoveva F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always great bedside manner
Yvette B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Always a pleasure with all the doctors and staff, I appreciate your work and time.
Anahi E.
Submitted 09/04/20
Todo el personal es muy atento
Viviana T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. LANDY HAS BEEN EXCEPTIONAL WITH MY KIDS. ALWAYS ATTENTIVE TO MY CONCERNS. WENT I FIRST STARTED GOING AFTER SWITCHING FROM UMC, VISITS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LESS THAN AN HOUR AND A HALF OR SO. THIS WAS THE MAIN REASON I STAYED AT YELED SHALOM. SO GREAT JOB STAFF!!
Magdalena G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very friendly staft.
Merylin R.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have my kids at Yeld Shalom and we love they doctors they communicate with us and explain perfectly.