Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic

Pediatrics located in Eagle Pass, TX

13 total reviews

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa V.
Submitted 11/14/19
I love that they take walk ins! Mrs. Barrera is awesome. She is very patient, she explains everything so well, and she makes your child's health a top priority.
Matthias C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Awesome staff
Dannya C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Maricarmen M.
Submitted 08/11/19
Tengo 7 año llevando a mis hijos a esta clinica y realmente estoy satisfecha con la atencion y el servicio que brindan en la clinica en general, el personal muy amable y super professional.
Pamela D.
Submitted 08/03/19
No long waits, prompt service. Friendly staff.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Thay have the friendliest staff. Very caring and patient with the kids. Landry is the sweetest of all! And has a great sense of humor
Sonia G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Súper buena atención y profesional y ahora que renovaron las instalaciones mucha mejor presentación y mis niñas se sienten más comodas en la Clinica
Krystal R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Hernández has been out family pediatrician for 20+ years and he is highly recommended! I love the attention he gives my daughter and he always listens to my concerns. Landy is also amazing, she always follows up after any sick visit and is very patient with my hyperactive daughter.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Good
Sidonia R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great service!! Almost 18 years going to this clinic and I highly recommend it!! Love my Doctors!!
Luz Elena M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Thank you for Treating My Children like Family . Great service Awesome staff !!
Shannon A.
Submitted 07/16/19
Our family loves the Care at YSP. I feel that the Providers listen to our concerns and if they don’t have an answer they collaborate with each other to provide a treatment plan. They give options as to what plan would be better for each child as I have 4 and medical intervention is not one size fits all! I know my Children's health and well-being is top priority and they are in good hands! When your child says mom can you call Mrs. Landy I don’t feel good, you know you have found the perfect fit!
Yesenia A.
Submitted 07/11/19
Landy is the sweetest doctor Great experience everyone is super nice and helpful especially Yanira in the front