Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic

Pediatrics located in Eagle Pass, TX

53 total reviews

Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Yeled Shalom Pediatric Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose S.
Submitted 09/03/20
I have heard nothing but great comments from my sister who takes my niece here.
Monica E.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice
Hilda O.
Submitted 09/03/20
Easy to use!
Yajaira G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Really good dr
ADRIANA E.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love Yeled shalom, i was a patient there a while back, now both of my kids are the patients! We love the staff
Luz Elena Alanis M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Best. In town ❤️❤️
Angela I.
Submitted 09/01/20
The drs. In the clinic are Always checking on the health of their patients. Really good drs
Leslie D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great! Been taking my kids for the past 13 years!
Norma R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Muy buena atención por parte de todo el staff, siempre atienden las citas a tiempo, no tenemos que estar mucho tiempo en espera. Dr Hernández siempre muy atento al igual que el resto de los doctores que me ha tocado consultar, me siento muy agusto y confiada con su trabajo y diagnósticos para mis hijos!
Maria J M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Best doctors. Best staff. Very attentive and incredibly patient with kids. Also very clean facility
Viridiana C.
Submitted 09/01/20
friendly nurses, excellent doctors
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/01/20
The best in town!
Diego N.
Submitted 06/07/20
Best P.A. !! Our boys love going with her !
Maria R.
Submitted 06/02/20
I love ur website and ur clinic .
Cristina S.
Submitted 05/24/20
She’s always supper nice and friendly. && treats her patients with so much care
Diana G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lo que pude apreciar fue que no se cambiaban los guantes con cada paciente para consulta y para el servicio de enfermeras
Shannon A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Mrs Landy Gurwell is caring and loving every time we visit the clinic! She is knowledgeable about my child’s condition and helped explain everything to me so we could get him back to his normal crazy self!
Candace F.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Landy is always great. I have no complaints about her. I do think the wait time is horrible. They need to make less appts so there is not such a long wait.
Nellyda C.
Submitted 02/18/20
This has been our pediatric medical home for almost 14 years now and we are beyond satisfied. Staff is great and Doctor Hernandez is very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
Jailynn F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Really fast.